The Long Run


Initiative of the Zeitz Foundation to drive sustainability through the balance of the 4 Cs: conservation, community, culture and commerce

Hangouts

Friday, August 14
1-2pm Eastern, 12-1pm Central, 11am-12pm Mountain, 10-11am Pacific, 7-8am Hawaii
http://www.thelongrun.com/ http://www.americanprairie.org/ http://sustainabledestination.org/the-riverwind-foundation/
Twitter handles: @GetLocalFlavor @vickysmith @AmericanPrairie
Related Wiki: the long run



April 22 Earth Day Hangout


Key Links

Zeitz Foundation

Social Web

The Long Run on LinkedIn
The Long Run on Slideshare
https://www.facebook.com/zeitzfoundation

Twitter

@ZeitzFoundation
@JochenZeitz

Hashtags

#TheLongRun

Wikipedia

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jochen_Zeitz

YouTube

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9lW3B7g90kA

Features

http://www.thelongrun.com/news/view/the-long-run-marks-its-relaunch-as-an-independent-non-profit-organisation-with-a-free-google-hangout
http://www.thelongrun.com/news/view/wolwedans-speaks-out-for-sustainable-tourism-innovation-and-tourism-the-way-forward
http://www.eturbonews.com/57693/long-run-marks-its-relaunch-independent-non-profit-organization




Embedded Tweets